About The Flatman Partnership

Initially a family-run business, the Flatman Partnership has grown into a modern and efficient firm whilst still retaining all the original values of friendliness and personal service. The company has grown and continues to grow simply because our clients enjoy using our services. Our clients return to us and recommend us to others.

We are absolutely clear that we are only as good as our clients say we are. Take a look at what they have to say here.

Feel free to get in touch - we will be delighted to hear from you.

Reading office:

Tracy Flatman MNAEA, MARLA:

Lettings Management & New Home Sales

T: 0118 966 0055

E: tflatman@flatmans.com


Michael Flatman MNAEA:

Lettings and Sales Support

T: 0118 966 0055

E: mflatman@flatmans.com


Jane Lovesey

Saturday Assistant

T: 0118 966 0055

 


Langley office:

Nick Barker

Managing Director

T: 01753 593 888

E: NBarker@flatmans.com


Atesh Crustna

Sales & Lettings Manager

T: 01753 598 601

E: ACrustna@flatmans.com


Teresa Claridge

Lettings Accounts and Administration

T: 01753 598 609

E: TClaridge@flatmans.com


Helen Wheatley

Senior Lettings Administrator

T: 01753 598 603

E: HWheatley@flatmans.com


Jan Vidal

Property Maintenance Coordinator

T: 01753 598 600

E: jvidal@flatmans.com


Ciara Evans

Sales Negotiator

T: 01753 598 613

E: cevans@flatmans.com


Josh Nadin

Sales Apprentice

T: 01753 598 615

E: jnadin@flatmans.com


Julio Abe

Lettings Negotiator

T: 01753 598 604

E: jabe@flatmans.com


Wokingham office:

Helen Wheatley

Lettings Administrator

T: 01753 598 603

E: HWheatley@flatmans.com


Jan Vidal

Property Maintenance Coordinator

T: 01753 598 600

E: jvidal@flatmans.com