About The Flatman Partnership

Initially a family-run business, the Flatman Partnership has grown into a modern and efficient firm whilst still retaining all the original values of friendliness and personal service. The company has grown and continues to grow simply because our clients enjoy using our services. Our clients return to us and recommend us to others.

We are absolutely clear that we are only as good as our clients say we are. Take a look at what they have to say here.

Feel free to get in touch - we will be delighted to hear from you.

Reading office:

Jamie Flatman FNAEA, CPEA:

Land & Development (MD - Reading)

T: 0118 966 0055

E: jflatman@flatmans.com


Tracy Flatman MNAEA, MARLA:

Lettings Management & New Home Sales

T: 0118 966 0055

E: tflatman@flatmans.com


Michael Flatman MNAEA:

Lettings and Sales Support

T: 0118 966 0055

E: mflatman@flatmans.com


Gareth Kemp: Sales

T: 0118 966 0055

M: 07867 360396

E: gkemp@flatmans.com


Jane Lovesey

Saturday Assistant

T: 0118 966 0055

 


Shannon Corrigan

Property Manager

T: 01753 598 600

E: scorrigan@flatmans.com


Langley office:

Nick Barker

Managing Director

T: 01753 593 888

E: NBarker@flatmans.com


Mikala Underdown

Office Manager

T: 01753 598 605

E: MUnderdown@flatmans.com


Richie Robertson: Sales

Sales Manager

T: 01753 598 606

E: RRobertson@flatmans.com


Lee Slade

Sales Negotiator

T: 01753 598 607

E: LSlade@flatmans.com


Matthew Pearce

Sales Negotiator

T: 01753 598 608

E: MPearce@flatmans.com


Harry Birks-Nicola

Sales Support

T: 01753 593 888

E: HBirks@flatmans.com


Sam Hudson

Senior Lettings Negotiator

T: 01753 598 602

E: shudson@flatmans.com


Atesh Crustna

Senior Lettings Negotiator

T: 01753 598 601

E: ACrustna@flatmans.com


Shannon Corrigan

Property Manager

T: 01753 598 600

E: scorrigan@flatmans.com


Teresa Claridge

Lettings Accounts and Administration

T: 01753 598 609

E: TClaridge@flatmans.com


Helen Wheatley

Lettings Administrator

T: 01753 598 603

E: HWheatley@flatmans.com


Casey Partridge

Lettings Support

T: 01753 598 610

E: CPartridge@flatmans.com


Harry Tanner

Trainee Lettings Negotiator

T: 01753 593 604

E: Htanner@flatmans.com


Wokingham office:

Shannon Corrigan

Property Manager

T: 01753 598 600

E: scorrigan@flatmans.com